Podcast Winterfell 029: Spoiler Free Review of A Clash Of Kings 01

Matt is joined by Ken (@klbardster), John (@JohnMarius), and Donald (@DonaldJr) to discuss George RR Martin’s A Clash of Kings (edited to be spoiler free for TV show viewers who haven’t read the book). This podcast covers the first 7 chapters of the book: Prologue, Arya I, Sansa I, Tyrion I, Bran I, Arya II, and Jon I.

News: 00:04:33
Screen Shot: 00:11:19
Prologue: 00:12:44
Arya I: 00:27:58
Sansa I: 00:38:11
Tyrion I: 00:49:02
Bran I: 00:57:17
Arya II: 01:07:10
Jon I: 01:15:48
General Chapters Thoughts: 01:26:32
Feedback: 01:48:02
Closing Thoughts: 01:58:35